Bookmark Contest Winners Announced

Bookmark Contest Winners Announced

National Library Week was April 20-24th.

The media center sponsors an annual bookmark contest and these are the winners.

5K Winner – Joshua Maynor – Miss Heffner’s class

1st Gr. Winner – Asher Farris – Miss O’Neal’s Class

1st Gr. Runner-Up – Addy Degree – Miss O’Neal’s Class

2nd Gr./ Overall School Winner – Sawyer Culbertson – Mrs. Gregory’s Class


All students will receive a treat bag from Mrs. Parker with a color laminated copy of Sawyer’s bookmark along with a pencil and a sticker in honor of National Library Week.  Sawyer’s bookmark is in the framed “hall of fame” picture on the wall in the library.

group winners

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.